Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership. I have always had a great experience and have always felt welcomed and like family. I would highly recommend that if you are in the market for a vehicle please shoot out to Conyers and give Evolution Cars a try.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Sean Louis was exceptional salesman got me the carfax and went over each detail With me i recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

They really work with you and they don't judge you based on your credit history. My daughter was told no by several other car companies but Evolution Cars told her yes and trusted. We are very happy. I recommend this company to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Evolution Cars was great help. They were kind, sweet and very helpful had a awesome experience with you.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Michael, Jhamere and Sean Louis where awesome I have never been to a buy here pay here like this I have always heard bad things about buy here pay here but Evolution Cars definitely gave me a different perspective of buy here pay here . I would definitely recommend someone to come to this place .

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Ask for Michael if you go there. Very helpful, very nice and quick process, I was in and out they are willing to work with you on the down payment. Also they don’t do a credit check!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Crystal is a great person and sales associate, i would call and check to see if the vehicle that i wanted was sold and he will update me. He actually cares and gave me some tips! We need more people like him in this world Thats already hard! Thanks Crystal! Its the transparency for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They took care of me and got me basically my dream car with a amazing price. I will always recommend this place for anyone to get there first car and they also very reliable.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very good selection of cars. Nice people, thanks Crystal and Michael.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Matt,Crystal and Michael worked as a team to make my buying experience a breeze. They explained the contract and warranty program in terms I could understand. I am very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Best customer experience I’ve ever had, very helpful. Every question I had was answered and I walked out fully knowing I could trust them and the vehicle I purchased. Please go see Evolution Cars if you need a vehicle, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Crystal was so wonderful and helpful! We made it work and I am so pleased. Thankful and blessed to have found this place! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Awesome place to go for all your vehicle needs. Been doing business with them for years and today decided to trade my car in again, To get a new one. I will never go anywhere else. Evolution Car's woner was Amazing and so NICE.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Matt was awesome! The process was quick and his sales approach is second to none. Very pleased with the whole staff and I'd recommend anyone who is in need of a vehicle to come to Evolution Cars! Conyers Ga, and ask for Evolution Cars. If he is not available any other salesperson can assist.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I really appreciate Miken for being so patient with me while I was having insurance issues. He is someone I will recommend anyone to. He has great customer service and is also a great sales person. Thank you Evolution Cars for selling me this wonderful car.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I loveeeee this place. I came in with a strict budget of what i could pay and Gmere Dillard put me in something reasonable priced and comfortable for my kids. I recommend a 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

2nd car I've bought from them. Great cars great pricing.... Wonderful group of people to deal with when purchasing a car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I came to Evolution Cars to purchase a mini van for my non-profit. After much searching I found them to be the best price for the car!!! I'm so excited and do glad I came!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Really great place to buy a car from I love my car just bought last week n she runs sweet staff friendly n overall u will be stastifed which ever vehicle u get here.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great place to do business Make sure you treat us how you would like to be treated. We will always match your Energy. We service all of are cars we do are best to put the best priced Vechicle on the market. In a relaxed no pressure to buy environment.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I’m sooooooo in love with my new Holographic Mercedes E350! Gmere was a pleasure to work with. He made me comfortable with my purchase, and was extremely patient. Very diligent, and great communication. 5 stars for Gmere, and because I drove off the lot in my dream car 🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Jacob creeks made the entire process easy and fast. Thanks a lot for the new Tahoe.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The dealership members was very helpful, The Manager Mac and Razi did an outstanding job working with me in getting the deal done. I would recommend the dealership to anybody. Stanley

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

LaRyssa and Micheal was a great help with finding the perfect car for me! Reasonable prices, honest opinions, and great advice. Thank You so much for taking your time with me throughout the process, you guys were awesome to me and my family!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

John Perkins was our salesman he was awesome! Professional, courteous and down to earth. John made our experience worthwhile and we will be returning to purchase another vehicle. They have large variety of top brand vehicles to choose from! Thank you John! Suggs Family 👪 ❤

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Thank You Mack & Sam For Helping Us Pick A Great Birthday Gift For Me & My Husband Daughter❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

LaRyssa was the best got me approved and made everything so simple and special may blessings come her way always 🌷🌷🌷🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Samantha was awesome and very easy and understanding to work with . Will be definitely buying from Evolution in Conyers again.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Shout out to Samantha for getting me done today. Her and the staff at evolution cars made sure i came in and got exactly what i was looking for . This my second car with them and they never disappoint .

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I would like too thank Sam & my new uncle Mac lol they both was very helpful with helping me getting into my new car. I walked in and Sam got right on it with helping me get a new car it was very easy & fun working with the both of them! Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The staff at Evolution cars were excellent! After spending the day with Sam and Mac, the process felt like a breeze! They made sure we were comfortable throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Mac did an amazing job helping me find the vehicle that I wanted. He was patient and continued to stay in communication with me until the deal was complete. I really appreciate everything that he did for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Prays! Need to promoted to Supervisor.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Evolution took excellent care me today! THX ZEE AND MAC

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

LaRyssa so helpful and awesome!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Praise Adejumo Good character..very helpful and understanding business relationship

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Jb was very Thorough and Detailed I will definitely be a repeat Customer Thanks Jb!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Evolution cars gave me a great car buying experience today, Nothing but great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Gmere was very professional and nice I will be referring anyone who looking for a vehicle to him

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Gmere was great! His customer service was top of the line! In and out quick with a great new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I worked with the Young Man, Praise Adejumo; He was very knowledgeable about the Tesla I was purchasing from the dealership and took the extra steps to ensure that all of my questions where answered. Great Customer Service....

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good selection n Darnell helped out alot. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Sean and Mack made the purchase of my new vehicle as painless as I've ever encountered. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Micheal Colbert

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Justin Carter(the Car Guru) was once again an outstanding sales person! Great customer service and peoples person. If I had more money I’d go purchase another car with him lol

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Gmere was an incredible sales person ! Great attitude and courteous .

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

LaRyssa, Tim, Keisha were so amazing ! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Praise was a great salesman. Could definitely be manager!! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My experience at evolution cars was outstanding. Mac and Z really took care of me. Fast and friendly service. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

LaRyssa and Gmere they gave me great customer service on getting my Jeep Cherokee I would refer them to anyone I know

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Michael Colbert- Helped me get my new car and was amazing! Helped us with any questions we had with ease and what was best for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great service and Mr. Mack is awesome! Ms. Sam was helpful and detailed in explanation and examination of the car. She made sure she gave us the best service and made buying if cars a breeze.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Mac and Sam came through for the win!!! Sam worked hard to meet the terms I requested. This is my second car with them and I’ll continue to get my cars here moving forward! Thank you Sam for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

LaRyssa is the most welcoming person and she’s very helpful. She has a lot of patience and great customer service. She’s very optimistic.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Crystal by far was the best sales associate i have ever came across she displayed patience knowledge and was kindhearted very caring to my feelings thoughts and most importantly my situation at hand. Her and her team worked diligently to get me approved for my 1st Sport Utility it’s beautiful and so are the staff. Go see her she will do all in her power to make your life, situation, great by getting you rolling!!! Awesome job Crystal love ya much i also gained a friend!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great customer service was very polite and answered all the questions I had and definitely will be far more people and mak and Sean they was good great with everything answers everything I ask for

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Thanks to Praise, my wife was able to get her dream car. An excellent salesman, had great news for us from the jump ! Well spoken individual and takes cares of his customers! I believe he has the skills set to be a manger and take Evolution Cars to the next level. Highly recommend this dealership everyone was welcoming and respectful. Thank youu Praise for making this transaction exceptional!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My salesman was the best !! When he told me his name was Praise, “like Praise the Lord”, I just knew he was the guy !! Thanks for helping me get my dream car !

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

LaRyssa and Samantha we’re both very great and helpful helped me find the car that I need in a timely manner I would definitely recommend them I was treated very well I’m excited about my new purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Praise, darnel and justin were great salesman’s and I would definitely recommend them if you need a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Praise and Rod did an amazing job with getting me into my jeep! GO BUY FROM THEM!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Mac and praise were great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

He was very courteous, patience and knowledgeable. Most thankful for smooth transition.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Mike C was the best ever . Wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Vickie Cox is who I worked with of the sale of my car. She was great! Very professional and good customer service. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Mac was very professional and honest very good salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Praise was a tremendous help in deciding what car I wanted. He was a really cool person to talk to and super friendly. He was helpful throughout the whole process and made everything easy. Definitely recommend Praise if you are looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

LaRyssa was great with my purchase! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend Evolution Cars!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Praise was fantastic! He definitely need to be moved up! Loved him! Helped me and my boyfriend get into a beautiful 2020 Corolla! Thanks so much Evolution Cars!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

My experience at Evolution cars was great. My salesman Sean was amazing he worked very hard to get my deal done even with some issues, on my part, he remained patient and professional and worked until we got it done. Thanks Sean for all your hard work I definitely recommend you come see him for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

LaRyssa did a great job with getting me everything that I needed for my new car. The process was a normal car buying process took some time to complete. She met all of my needs and I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Outstanding customer service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mac and Praise are an EXCELLENT sales team. They both went above and beyond to ensure we had a great, no hassle experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Praise and Mr. Max knew exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond to help us!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Praise was very helpful and provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Justin Carter at Evolution Cars in Conyers GA, one of a kind! Great service, great energy and an incredible person overall. #EvolutionCarsNeedToHireMoreJustin’s

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Praise was extremely informative and helpful during my car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I am now the third member of my family to do business with Evolution! I really needed approval for a car loan and Casetra and Praise both helped me with that very quickly! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Today Praise Was very exceptional at helping me find a car and I will recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

LaRyssa Was amazing!! I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. 🥰

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

LaRyssa was great, she definitely helped me on my search to find the best car at a great price for me. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Mike(MJ) and Matt did a great job. I came in undecided only knowing I wanted a car that represented me and my hard work. With a little patience from Mike he stuck with me and found the perfect ride. WITH 2 trade ins I was kind of planned for a day full of waiting but at the end I am very satisfied. Matt was very helpful as well and came to check on me the whole time I was there. I felt the love from them and that definitely made me welcome. I would recommend them to anyone in search ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

LaRyssa is the absolute BEST! Totally professional and she knows her stuff! Highly recommend them for all your car needs! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

LaRyssa Was awesome and really nice and helpful Love her

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

LaRyssa is soooooooooo sweet and she was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Laryssa Scott was a very helpful person she made sure I got what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Laryssa was a great salesperson. She helped my family get a new kia in great condition. 10/10 I recommend speaking to her directly.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

First time buyer highly recommend! Mike J. helped me get my 2019 Honda Civic !!! Such a smooth and easy process!!! 10/10 💗💗💗 *Their whole team was so sweet as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Mac was great!!! Hilarious… Love the experience… Will be back to buy another car from him…

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

LaRyssa great customer service and that took very good care of us

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

This is tee with the nissan got a good deal from my folks out here at evolution cars everybody come check them out

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

LaRyssa is an amazing person, she took her time with me made sure I got what I wanted and what I could afford . When you go ask for her !! Not a waste of time I promise 😚

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I'm so happy Micheal Jackson help me get in a car for my birthday this place is the bomb MJ is the man

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Man Mac was a big help. He did exactly what he said he would do. I would recommend every one to come see Mac if they want a good deal on a vehicle.He was upfront and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Evolution cars. The process was quick and easy!! Mac is very knowledgeable and made the experience easy to maneuver through . My sales associate Andrea was a new associate but very helpful and caring!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Never visit but salesperson was very professional and call back and let me know vehicle was already purchased before I took a 3hour drive.yes I would definitely be making a purchase

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review